Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Margaret Tenerelli

Margaret Tenerelli

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Tenerelli
"I've had Bobby and team for several years. In the last few months we've had some challenging car issues, from deer accidents to others. Sometimes life throws us alot at one time. Everytime I made a call, it was answered immediately, or in one case, received a call back as I left a message. Bobby, and Evie, have always been empathetic and professional. Always asking first, "is everyone ok"? Claim communication is updated timely as well as payments to auto service body work/services, rental reimbursements, etc. I have recommended StateFarm to family and friends because we are treated as such. Thank you, Bobby and team."
Profile photo of Leilane Linn

Leilane Linn

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leilane Linn
"Michelle was super helpful in completing our insurance review. Everyone at Bob’s office has always been kind and caring. Never any issue when we have had a claim. Truly good neighbors!"
Profile photo of David Adams

David Adams

March 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by David Adams
"We are just starting the first steps of our claim after trying to call him for over 2.5 weeks and got no response. Had to call our main policy person to get him to call. We had ONLY done what he instructed and was to call fairfax water to see if there was a leak in our pipes so we did. We have no leaks in our piping as in our report from fairfax water. Because I told him what fairfax water guys OPINION(again he is only with fairfax water and licensed on for that and anything else is an opinion) that the fairfax water guy KNOWS we don't have a leak, but THINKS IT COULD BE SOMEONE ELSE and causing black mold in the house. Now based off fairfax waters opinion not facts he said our policy doesn't cover outside water and is trying to deny our claim. I also asked for an email of our policy which he did NOT send us. This guy is a crook and we are calling the main office for a new adjustors immediately and will be getting professional facts from licensed company's about the water and already have a lawyer informed on stand by to take this to court if needed. My family has had pneumonia and almost died from an airborne bacteria at the same time this water issue happened and still getting sick. This I will not stand for or tolerate. DO NOT USE THIS CROOKED GYY as he doesn't want to help you, your family, or fix issues that we have paid for them for 45 plus years with them. They WILL be fixing and covering this issue as we are going to have a health inspector come out and a bunch more people and document everything. The first 2 people that came out can't believe that this is going on and this is DEFINITELY something that is covered under our policy"
Profile photo of Michelle Ogle

Michelle Ogle

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Ogle
"Love this office! Bob and Debbie are the best!!!"
Profile photo of J Jackson

J Jackson

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Jackson
"I highly recommend to go with Statefarm over any other Insurance company out there. My agent Bobby McClellan and Evy make a wonderful team! They've handled many requests on my behalf from homeowners insurance to auto insurance and I'm always amazed at how quickly they process my requests. The staff is always so pleasant when I call and they always find the best options for me when meeting my insurance needs. I have been with Statefarm for many years and will continue to be for many more!"
Profile photo of Sheila Edwards

Sheila Edwards

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Edwards
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Joseph Fornell

Joseph Fornell

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Fornell
"I have been with Bobby and state farm for over 10 years for our home and auto coverage. Bobby's team is fantastic and so easy to work with. They will drop everything to help or assist and are very knowledgeable about all matters. I love working with Bobby and state farm."
Profile photo of derek bodley

derek bodley

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by derek bodley
"Much thanks to Bob McClellan and staff at State Farm. Excellent coverage for two cars, home and boat. Thanks for providing excellent service and coverages for 25 years."
Profile photo of Josh baumgartner

Josh baumgartner

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh baumgartner
"This guy is the most honest insurance man you will ever find. He will drop everything to make you happy! He knows how to apply all the correct discounts to get the lowest prices!"
Profile photo of nate blair

nate blair

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nate blair
"Bob is very concern about your problem ,and he will direct toward solving the problem."
Profile photo of Kim Riddering

Kim Riddering

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Riddering
"I have been with Bob and his TEAM since my early days as a driver. Their quick, friendly, and professional service is the best around. The patience that they have with my 101 questions puts my mind at ease. I now have my car and homeowners insurance with Bob McClellan - State Farm with no plan on changing. Thank you TEAM."
Profile photo of Bernard Begeske

Bernard Begeske

September 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Bernard Begeske
"Bobs office is the best. I’ve been with them for over 30 years and they have never failed me yet!"
Profile photo of Ryan McGuire

Ryan McGuire

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan McGuire
"Unfortunately i had my basement flood. Fortunately, I was lucky to have Bob as my agent. He was in constant contact with me and making sure I was update to with everything going on. Within an hour of contacting his office, I had service at my house taking care of my basement."
Profile photo of Valeri Bailey

Valeri Bailey

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valeri Bailey
"Five stars for great customer service! Great attention to detail, and finding a plan that fits your needs and lifestyle. They don’t push anything on you and give you time to consider all options before committing. Michelle was equally wonderful and answered all of the questions I had and was easy to reach when needed. I have home, auto, and life policies through them and have been 1000% satisfied with each."
Profile photo of Lauren Michniak

Lauren Michniak

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Michniak
"Bob and his staff are some of the friendliest insurance people I have ever dealt with. They are always 100% honest and willing to help in anyway possible. If they don’t have an immediate answer for your questions, you can, but they will promptly call you back same day."
Profile photo of Cindy Leatherman

Cindy Leatherman

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Leatherman
"My husband and I have been fortunate enough to have had Bob McClellan as our State Farm agent for over 25 years, and to put it simply, he is the best there is! Bob and his staff, Debbie and Michelle, are efficient, knowledgeable, professional, accommodating and friendly. The few times we have had to file claims Bob provided personalized service to resolve our issues in a very timely manner with a desirable outcome. Knowing Bob is our agent gives us peace of mind that we will be taken care of without worry in any event or disaster."
Profile photo of Kim Herman

Kim Herman

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Herman
"Bob and his team have the highest level of customer service a customer can ask for. They are friendly, responsive and always resolve issues with the upmost courtesy and professionalism."
Profile photo of Maureen Trybula

Maureen Trybula

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Trybula
"Bob is the best! Excellent customer service. I have used him for years. I have car insurance, home insurance, life insurance, and more through Bob. He is always available to answer any of my questions. His office staff is exceptional as well, Especially Debbie!"
Profile photo of Conor Watters

Conor Watters

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Conor Watters
"I have nothing but positive things to say about the entire staff at this location. I have been insured by this office for years and have had no issues. The people are friendly and always make themself available for questions. Bob is the best!"
Profile photo of Debra Baker

Debra Baker

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Baker
"I cannot express the gratitude I have for this agent. There is always the pleasant voice and excellent customer service from Evy, and the wealth of knowledge and services from Bob. I'm definitely in great hands with Bob McClellan's office."
Profile photo of Terrie Edwards

Terrie Edwards

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terrie Edwards
"I’ve been with State Farm (Bob Mcleland)for many years and they are known for kindness, compassion and excellent customer service to meet all of my needs."
Profile photo of Sarita Fox

Sarita Fox

January 18, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Sarita Fox
"Mr. McClellan and the State Farm team are wonderful to work with. They are always plesant and kind and attentive to my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Princess banks

Princess banks

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Princess banks
"I highly recommend this company, they are very efficient and will work with you. They get the job done. You are not just a number but a person and they go the extra mile. Bobby is my go to for insurance."
Profile photo of Renee Kidd

Renee Kidd

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Kidd
"Kassie is WONDERFUL!!!!"
Profile photo of zachary burwell

zachary burwell

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by zachary burwell
"I have been dealing with location for years. Awesome service along with very personable staff, especially Evie. Bobby’s location is highly suggested for personal and business insurance."